St George Illawarra Dragons vs Manly Sea Eagles start time, results, news for Round 3

Kieran Foran will mark his a hundred and fiftieth match for the Manly Sea Eagles when he runs out tonight towards the Dragons. It is a momentous second for the playmaker who rejoined his beloved membership he as soon as led to a premiership years in the past. 1. Dylan Walker, 2. Jason Saab, 3. Brad Parker, 4. Moses Suli, 5. Reuben Garrick, 6. Kieran Foran, 7. Daly Cherry-Evans (c), 8. Taniela Paseka, 9. Lachlan Croker, 10. Martin Taupau, 11. Jack Gosiewski, 12. Josh Schuster, 13. Jake Trbojevic, 14. Cade Cust, 16. Sean Keppie, 17. Josh Aloiai, 20. Toafofoa Sipley

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *